Executive Director
Eduardo R. Ordonez
Phone: 649-2211
Email: eduardo.ordonez@clb.guam.gov

Private Secretary
Ronnie Q. Santos, Jr.
Phone: 649-2211 / 647-2965
Email: ronnie.santos@clb.guam.gov

Administration

Administrative Officer
Maria D. Perez
Phone: 649-9676 / 2211
Email: maria.perez@clb.guam.gov

Administrative Assistant
Carmelita Santos
Phone: 649-9676 / 2211
Email: carmelita.santos@clb.guam.gov

Word Processing Secretary II
Margaret Guerrero,
Phone: 649-9676 / 2211
Email: margaret.guerrero@clb.guam.gov

Investigation

Investigation Supervisor
Eduardo Zapanta
Phone: 649-9676 / 2211
Email: eduardo.zapanta@clb.guam.gov

Investigator
Vince Aguon
Phone: 649-9676 / 2211
Email: vince.aguon@clb.guam.gov

Investigator
Nida Bailey
Phone: 649-9676 / 2211
Email: nida.bailey@clb.guam.gov

Customer Service

Administrative Aide
Mae Ann Arile
Phone: 649-9676
Email: mae.arile@clb.guam.gov

CLB Board Members

Reilly Ridgell, Board Chairman
Adelia Custodio, Vice Chair
John P. Camacho, Ex-Officio
Carl Dominguez, Ex-Officio
Marian Pizarro, Board Member
James Casallo, Board Member

Office Location

542 North Marine Corps DriveBuilding A (Public Works Compound)Tamuning, Guam 96913
Tel: (671) 649-9676 / 649-2211 • Fax: (671) 649-2210

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Weekends and Holidays CLOSED